1. The Official List of Jobs

    There are 20 base jobs. Among these, each character will have one job excluded. They can never become this job. This is listed in no particular order. I might fill up most of the content of this Sunday’s blog with what each job particularly specializes in. Yes, I do already have that planned out.

    1. Philosopher
    2. Fighter
    3. Archer
    4. Guardian
    5. Gambler
    6. Sorcerer
    7. Wizard
    8. Cleric
    9. Thermatologist
    10. Traveler
    11. Alchemist
    12. Deckmaster
    13. Thief
    14. Monk
    15. Electrician
    16. Beastmaster
    17. Berserker
    18. Venomancer
    19. Priest
    20. Bard

    There are also five exclusive jobs. For the five characters in the game, they each have one job only they can become.

    1. Shadow Knight
    2. Queen
    3. Paladin
    4. Assassin
    5. Shaman

    There ya go. Be excellent to each other. Party on, dudes.

    2 years ago  /  0 notes